Contact Us

Main Number
866-670-2345

NSA Partners

Joe Endyke-Ext: 222
jendyke@nsainc.net
Steve Morse-Ext: 224
Cell: 215-796-1410
smorse@nsainc.net

Sales/Purchasing

Dan Brush- Ext: 236
dbrush@nsainc.net

Dave Serzynski- 978-988-5704
dserzynski@nsainc.net

Valerie Waldie - Ext: 235
vwaldie@nsainc.net

 

VP Operations

Janet Landry- Ext: 223

VP Operations
Responsibilities; Logistics, Credit, Commission, Accounting  Customer Service
jlandry@nsainc.net

Customer Service

Margarita Lopez- Ext: 221
mlopez@nsainc.net

Jan Alexander- Ext: 225
jalexander@nsainc.net

Warehouse

Bob Ryan-Ext: 228
Warehouse Manager
bryan@nsainc.net